Great news!

November 30, 2007

Currently, I was doing some development work on Ubuntu’s v7.04 (Fiesty Fawn), just for a note “it’s a great OS”. I had also ordered the CDs for the latest version 7.10 (Gusty Gibbon), which I received today. I am not very much excited to play with this new version. Just later, I was surfing the net to find some cool appz for Gusty and found out that there was a another version planned to be released on April 2008, this will be 8.04 (Hardy Heron). I just can’t wait to put my hands on Hardy đŸ™‚

-Bugs!

Leave a Reply

